astrotuta.blogg.se

Google translate blocked website
Google translate blocked website











google translate blocked website

RewriteRule ^(zh-TW)$ /gtranslate/translate.php?lang=$1 RewriteRule ^(zh-TW)/(.*)$ /gtranslate/translate.php?lang=$1&url=$2 RewriteRule ^(zh-CN)$ /gtranslate/translate.php?lang=$1 RewriteRule ^(zh-CN)/(.*)$ /gtranslate/translate.php?lang=$1&url=$2 RewriteRule ^()$ /gtranslate/translate.php?lang=$1 And we also use German as a "second" site language via joomfish and it works perfect in PRO-mode with translation method REDIRECT. Any idea why it would have increased so suddenly? Could this have triggered the error messages? () It went from about 5-6000 to 18-19000 pages just in the last month or so, and I have been using Gtranslate for many months now.

google translate blocked website

I also noticed recently that the number of indexed pages on my site increased dramatically. What would be an appropriate setting? Also, while I am using the free version, what setting should I use: Google default, jquery, or redirect? Will it work again once I turn Pro back on in 10 days?ĭo I need to remove the # from my ht access file when I turn Pro back on in 10 days? Would increasing the cache time help with preventing this in the future? Currently it is set for 900. My question is do I need to also remove all of the subdomains in my site map as the previous poster suggested? If I do this further step, will Google stop indexing my site with all of the translated pages? I bought the pro version mainly so that my translated pages would be indexed. I did what was suggested: added # to the lines in my htaccess file and turned off Pro version, so now I am running on free version.













Google translate blocked website